Board Members

A special thank you to all of our Board Members: 

  • College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific NW, Lebanon, OR

  • Nancy Ibarra, RN, Legacy Emanuel Medical Center, Portland, OR

  • Janet Hernandez, Medical Referral Coordinator, Salem, OR

  • Jonathan Fost, E.D. PhD., Clackamas County School District, Oregon City, OR

  • Stephanie Hagerty, Cancer Resource Center, Samaritan Health Services, Albany, OR

  • Clatsop Community College, Astoria, OR

  • Paul Davis, Chemeketa Community College Yamhill Campus, McMinnville, OR

  • Maureen Leong-Kee, M.A. Academic Advisor Dept. of Integrative Biology, Oregon State University

Our board meets bi-annually.